WSC Physician Partners

WSC Credentialed Physican Affliliates

Jennifer Lewis, MD
David Flavin, MD
Sean Lynch, MD
Sukeerti Kesar, MD

General Surgery
Jana Balas, DPM

Marc Bessette, DMP
Brian Naqy, DMP

Sandy Chin, MD
Shilpa Lamba, MD
Eric P. Raffin, MD
Cormac O’Neill, MD

Charles Blitzer, MD – NHAA 2015 Medical Staff of the Year Award
Peter J. Dirksmeier, MD
Adam Fleit, MD
Mark Geppert, MD
David C. Thut, MD, FAADS
Gavin R. Webb, MD
Mark Cullen, MD

Marsha Kavanagh, MD

Plastic Surgery
Heidi Harrington, MD

Oral Surgery
Peter Reich, DMD

Accreditation / Membership Affiliation & Affiliates

Nothing found within this website should be construed as medical advice or treatment recommendations by WSC. This information is not a substitute for a consultation for any symptoms that you may have. Note that you should consult your physician for medical advice.
In the case of bad weather the facility will remain open unless the governor shuts down the state or the facility does not have power.

Copyright © 2020 – – All Rights Reserved – Home | Physicians | Patient Information | Patient Survey | Career Opportunities